IT FEELS LIKE TODAY

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a reminder

in the quiet
in the stillness, i know
that you are God.
in the secret
of your presence, i know,
there i am restored.

when you call
i won't refuse.
each new day
again i'll choose.

there is no one else for me.
none but Jesus.
crucified to set me free.
now i live to bring Him praise.

in the chaos
and confusion i know
you're sovereign still.
in the moment
of my weakness you give
me grace to do your will.

so when you call
i won't delay.
this my song
through all my days.

there is no one else for me.
none but Jesus.
crucified to set me free.
now i live to bring Him praise.

i am yours, and you are mine.

all my delight is in you, Lord.
all of my hope, all of my strength.
all my delight is in you, Lord,
forevermore.

8:39 pm - 04.15.2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

there's music playing: "none but Jesus" by hillsong united

i'm reading:

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

diaryland

contact

random

i'd love it if you'd sign my guestbook

other diaries:

ciarastar
kindofstupid