IT FEELS LIKE TODAY

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

who hopes for what he already has?

Lamentations Two

I am wounded by time.
�My wound is as deep as the sea.
Who can heal me?�

Mount Zion is where all
moments, memories, magic
gather at the seam
of me.

Pulled tight and taut and layered,
I remember and am and dream:
All the same, in the city of God.


"jerusalem, our happy home.
would God i were in thee."
--david crowder

3:07 pm - 09.06.2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

there's music playing: "our happy home" by david crowder band

i'm reading: KEEPING THE SABBATH WHOLLY by marva dawn

previous - next

latest entry

profile

archives

notes

diaryland

contact

random

i'd love it if you'd sign my guestbook

other diaries:

ciarastar
kindofstupid